Archive Record

  • Email This Page
  • Send Feedback
Title Music in Vermont
Scope & Content Vermont State Symphony Orchestra ; Alan Carter, Musical Director. Symphony no. 8 in F major, opus 93 / Ludwig van Beethoven --
Concerto for piano and orchestra in A minor, opus 54 / Robert Schumann. Diane Walsh, piano. Cover art by Rockwell Kent.
Related People Kent, Rockwell
Carter, Alan
Credit line Gift of Kathleen and Daniel Coane
Catalog Number 2011.1