Archive Record

  • Email This Page
  • Send Feedback
Title Legal: Lamoille County, Vermont: Commissions & other legal
Creator Paine, Charles
Dates of Creation 1842
Scope & Content Other legal and justice of the peace commissions issued by various governors. One commission by Charles Paine appointing Luther Poland justice of the peace.
Administrative/Biographical History Justice of the Peace commissions for: Luther Poland from Charles Paine 1842.
Related People Allen, Annah
Allen, Thomas
Blackington, Jesse
Bomforde, Thomas
Bull, Clark
Burrows, Joshua
Curtis, Elias
Dennison, James
Dewey, Russell
Dillingham, Paul
Elbridge, Humphrey
Ellsworth, Frederick
Franklin, Abraham
Franklin, Samuel
Giddings, Serino
Grenell, John
Haff, Peter
Hartt, Philip, Jr.
Hill, Cyrus
Hodges, Edward F.
Janes, Elijah
Janes, Elisha
Kittle, Elias
Lawrence, Richard R.
Lewis, Artemus
Maitland, James
Norton, Martin S.
Page, John B.
Paine, Charles
Parkinson, John
Parkinson, Robert
Phillips, Joseph N.
Poland, Luther
Powers, Laurence
Preston, Benoni
Roach, Israel
Robinson, David (1754-1843)
Robinson, William T.
Russell, Joseph
Sage, Moses
Squires, Joseph, Sr.
Stark, Abel
Tracy, Jedediah
Wallace, Isaac Hull
Wood, John
Wright, Solomon
Yates, Rosannah
Credit line Bequest of Hall Park McCullough
Catalog Number 2009.163.114.15